Tianjin 2010 Welcome and Opening Plenary with Premier Wen Jiabao

The official welcome and first plenary session of the Annual Meeting of the New Champions 2010 

- Huang Xingguo, Mayor of Tianjin, People's Republic of China
- Wen Jiabao, Premier of the People's Republic of China
- Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman, World Economic Forum