Who's coming to Davos 2018?

From top left: Emmanuel Macron, Jean-Claude Juncker, Angela Merkel, Donald Trump, Narendra Modi, Justin Trudeau, Michel Temer, Erna Solberg, His Majesty King Abdullah II Ibn Al Hussein, Mauricio Macri, Benjamin Netanyahu, Emmerson Mnangagwa, Paul Kagame, Theresa May Image: Photos by Reuters

Fon Mathuros Chantanayingyong
Head of Media, Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum Geneva
A hand holding a looking glass by a lake
Crowdsource Innovation
Get involved with our crowdsourced digital platform to deliver impact at scale
Co-Chairs (clockwise from top left): Fabiola Gianotti, Erna Solberg, Christine Lagarde, Ginni Rometty, Chetna Sinha, Isabelle Kocher and Sharan Burrow.
Don't miss any update on this topic

Create a free account and access your personalized content collection with our latest publications and analyses.

Sign up for free

License and Republishing

World Economic Forum articles may be republished in accordance with the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International Public License, and in accordance with our Terms of Use.

The views expressed in this article are those of the author alone and not the World Economic Forum.

World Economic Forum logo
Global Agenda

The Agenda Weekly

A weekly update of the most important issues driving the global agenda

Subscribe today

You can unsubscribe at any time using the link in our emails. For more details, review our privacy policy.

About Us



Partners & Members

  • Join Us

Language Editions

Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

© 2023 World Economic Forum