平台 塑造健康与医疗的未来
过滤器
隐藏
社区
Global Future Councils
平台
社区 Global Future Councils 平台

塑造健康与医疗的未来

改革医疗卫生行业,推广健康生活方式,确保人人享有可负担、高质量的医疗服务

预计到2020年,全球医疗支出将从2017年的7.7万亿美元增至10万亿美元。个性化医疗的出现、数据总量的增加、新锐竞争者的加入、对扩展医疗服务点的需求、费用支付与财政支持模式的改革,均对医疗生态系统的业务及财务绩效产生影响。整个行业的利益相关者迫切需要改变业务模式,保持长期竞争力与财务生存能力。

平台召集多方机构,包括国际组织、学术机构、制药与生物医学公司、医疗非政府组织、医院、医疗服务机构、基础设施与保险机构,共同制定全球医疗议程。

利益相关者携手合作,应对平台确定的行业主要挑战,包括精准医疗创新、全球健康与医疗保障、非传染性疾病、精神健康、加强初级医疗以及普及医疗服务。

相关内容 项目

相关内容 报告

Platforms Shaping the Future of Health and Healthcare
Filter
Hide
Communities
Global Future Councils
Platforms
Communities Global Future Councils Platforms

Shaping the Future of Health and Healthcare

Transforming the healthcare industry while promoting healthy lives and ensuring access to affordable quality care for all.

Global healthcare spending is projected to increase from $7.7 trillion in 2017 to $10 trillion by 2020. The emergence of personalized medicine, increasing amounts of data, entry of disruptive and non-traditional competitors, the demand for expanded care delivery sites, and revamped payment and public funding models are all impacting the business and financial performance of the healthcare ecosystem. There is an urgency for stakeholders across the industry to transform their business models to remain relevant and financially viable in the long term.

Our Platform curates international organizations, academic institutions, pharmaceutical and biomedical companies, healthcare NGOs, hospitals, healthcare providers, infrastructure and insurance organizations to shape the global health agenda.

Stakeholders collaborate on the major industry challenges identified by our Platform – from innovation in precision medicine, global wellness and health security, to non-communicable diseases, mental health and the strengthening of primary care to achieve universal health coverage.

Related Projects

Related Reports