报告
已发布: 7 十二月 2021

一带一路”是有史以来最具雄心的区域间贸易和发展倡议,可能为全球经济社会发展带来前所未有的促进作用。而作为现代经济社会活动的主要载体,城市间互联合作是共建“一带一路”、实现互联互通的重要力量。

一带一路”是有史以来最具雄心的区域间贸易和发展倡议,可能为全球经济社会发展带来前所未有的促进作用。而作为现代经济社会活动的主要载体,城市间互联合作是共建“一带一路”、实现互联互通的重要力量。

那么,如何评估共建“一带一路”城市间关键要素流动及互联互通水平?可以采取那些措施来提高城市间互联互通水平?本报告正是为了回答这些问题。

许可和重新发布

世界经济论坛报告可能会根据我们的使用条款重新发布。

订阅更新

每周更新全球议程内容

© 2022 World Economic Forum

隐私政策和服务条款

Reports
Published: 7 December 2021

The Belt and Road Cities’ Connectivity Index

Read our report in Chinese here.

The Belt and Road Initiative is the most ambitious template for inter-regional trade and development ever. If its future expansion is built on the pillars of sustainability, inclusiveness, and resilience, it could potentially become the greatest contributor to economic and social development ever.

To strengthen globalization, intra- and inter-regional cooperation are the priority. Cities are the main location for modern economic and social activities, and the intercity connection is an important driver in jointly building connectivity among BRI cities.

This report will seek answers to the key questions concerning connectivity among cities, such as: How to assess the flow of key factors and the level of connectivity between BRI cities? What can be done to improve intercity connectivity?

This report aims to help BRI cities evaluate their strengths and weaknesses, adopt targeted measures to increase intercity connectivity, and deepen cooperation among BRI cities to build a community with a shared future for mankind.

License and Republishing

World Economic Forum reports may be republished in accordance with the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International Public License, and in accordance with our Terms of Use.

About Us

Events

Media

Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

© 2022 World Economic Forum

Join the Forum