Global economic outlook

Panel members include: Josef Ackermann, Chairman of the Management Board and the Group Executive Committee, Deutsche Bank, Germany; Member of the Foundation Board of the World Economic Forum; Chair of the Governors Meeting for Financial Services 2010; Co-Chair of the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2010; Montek S. Ahluwalia, Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission, India; Christine Lagarde, Minister of Economy, Industry and Employment of France; Member of the Foundation Board of the World Economic Forum; Dominique Strauss-Kahn, Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF), Washington DC; Lawrence H. Summers, Director, National Economic Council (NEC), Executive Office of the President, USA; Zhu Min, Deputy Governor of the People's Bank of China, People's Republic of China; Global Agenda Council on the International Monetary System. 

Session chaired by Martin Wolf, Associate Editor and Chief Economics Commentator, Financial Times, United Kingdom; Global Agenda Council on Systemic Financial Risk.