Annual Meeting of the New Champions

10—12 September 2014 Tianjin, People's Republic of China
Moderated by

Linda Yueh


Feike Sybesma

Xie Zhenhua

Luis Alberto Moreno

Mark Herrema

Rasmus Helveg Petersen

Topic Champion

Andrew Wales

Subscribe for updates

A weekly update of what’s on the Global Agenda

© 2021 World Economic Forum

Privacy Policy & Terms of Service