Annual Meeting of the New Champions

26-28 June 2016 Tianjin, People's Republic of China
Video link Watch the highlights

Read the full address in English here.

As it happened Last update: 28 Jun 06:49 UTC

Read more Link arrow white
Chaired by

Tiny wxzoj bobsmdcmk04nxm2im hq nvjmsohwrrx8dpf0 Klaus Schwab


Tiny 8y8yyilo0yzogbaftpdbx1 trl0qrrvffsx95xztvbw Li Keqiang