People's Republic of China

New Development Bank

The New Development Bank (NDB), formerly known as the BRICS Development Bank, is a multilateral development bank operated by the BRICS states (Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa). The bank aims to foster greater financial and development cooperation among the five emerging markets.

About Us
Partners & Members
Language Editions

Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

© 2022 World Economic Forum