Tiny 7pmgn2zd8inuecq3dgx3wcakiiqmzlxjlgazlkmtzny
Dina Deliwe Pule

Secondary Teacher's Diploma, EC Mango College of Education; BA in Communications and BA (Hons) candidate, University of South Africa. Since 2009, Member of Parliament; 2009-10, Deputy Minister of Communications; 2010-11, Deputy Minister of Performance, Monitoring, Evaluation and Administration. Since October 2011, Minister of Communications of South Africa. Member: National Executive Committee and National Working Committee, African National Congress (ANC); numerous sub-committees, ANC. Founding Member, South Africa National Students Congress; Founder Member, the then Eastern Transvaal Women's Union. Former: Chairperson, 2010 Mpumalanga Political Task Team for 2010 FIFA Soccer World Cup; Executive Council for Agriculture, Environment and Land Administration, Mpumalanga Province; Executive Council for Safety and Security, Mpumalanga Province; Member, Provincial Legislature, Mpumalanga Province; positions with various other organizations. Member: Executive Council for Sports, Arts and Recreation, Mpumalanga Province; various provincial executive committees. Chairperson, Portfolio Committee on Education, Culture, Sports and Recreation.