Jacob G. Zuma

Former President of South Africa, The Presidency of South Africa

1997-2007, Deputy President, ANC; 1999-2005, Deputy President of South Africa; 2007, President, African National Congress; 2009, elected President of South Africa. Chancellor, University of Zululand. Patron: Peace and Reconstruction Foundation; Albert Luthuli Education and Development Foundation; Jacob Zuma Bursary Fund.

About Us



Partners & Members

  • Join Us

Language Editions

Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

© 2023 World Economic Forum