Tiny knp74znmui4ypoowscvmslzqbq8kxgewpkel8ogfx4c
Jeroen Dijsselbloem

President of the Euro Group, Council of the European Union

Currently, Minister of Finance of the Netherlands. January 2013, elected Eurogroup President for a term of two and a half years. The Eurogroup President chairs Eurogroup meetings, draws up its work programme and represents the Eurogroup in meetings with third parties and in international forums. February 2013, elected Chairman of the European Stability Mechanism (ESM).